Three New Street Fighter X Tekken Teasers Leave Me Scratching My Damn Head

Fresh from the Brazil Game Show (who knew?) are three new teaser trailers for Street Fighter X Tekken, teasing more new selectable fighters.

Normally I’m pretty good at these teaser things. I can figure out what’s going on, who’s being teased, so on and so forth. This time, though, that crafty Yoshinori Ono has got me good. I’ve literally no idea who’s being teased in these three movies. The first one has three different Street Fighters, for God’s sake. Watch the three and see if you can make some sense out of it, and I’m sure we’ll get the answers next week at New York Comic Con 2011.

I see Juri, Viper, AND Dan in the first one…Dee Jay’s braids and Mecha-Zangief in #2…and who knows what the holy hell is going on with three…no matter what, we’ll see what’s unveiled at New York Comic Con next week.

UPDATE: Thanks to some excellent analysis from EventHubs, it seems there’s a great case to be made for Juri in #1, Vega in #2, and Balrog in #3. Not a bad trio, if you ask me.

One response to “Three New Street Fighter X Tekken Teasers Leave Me Scratching My Damn Head

  1. Pingback: Three Things I’m Looking For At New York Comic Con 2011 |

Leave a Reply

